Thanks to everyone for all your support in keeping mrholmes going for the past 15 years!

If you'd like to continue to support the website and keep it online for another 15 years- feel free to donate what little you can.

Thank you!

Radio Broadcasts Logs

Many of the series can be obtained through their authorised dealers.
These logs have been reproduced by kind permission of Frank Passage.
The titles of shows based on the Sherlock Holmes canon are in upper case.

Tom Conway / Nigel Bruce Version
1946-47 Season

John Stanley / Alfred Shirley Version
1947-48 Season

Ben Wright / Eric Snowden Version
1949-50 Season

Hobbs and Shelley Version
1952 - 1969

Gielgud and Richardson Version
1954 - 1955

Robert Langford / Kenneth Baker Version


More Holmes on Amazon: