Thanks to everyone for all your support in keeping mrholmes going for the past 15 years!

If you'd like to continue to support the website and keep it online for another 15 years- feel free to donate what little you can.

Thank you!

The Four Main Novels

... Published 1887
Series 1st Story
Published by Ward Lock & Co.
Type Novel

... Published 1890
Series 2nd Holmes Novel
Published by Lippincott's Magazine and subsequently Spencer Blackett
Type Novel

... Published 1901 (Strand Mag) 1902 (book)
Series 3rd Holmes Novel
Published by George Newnes
Type Novel

... Published 1914 (Strand Mag) 1915 (book)
Series Last full novel published
Published by George H. Doran
Type Final of four Novels

Note: All Novels are in the public domain and are free for download.
If you're in any doubt, please check the copyright laws for your own country.

- Happy Reading -


More Holmes on Amazon: